Financial Aid Directory

Tanya Wilkerson 
          Director
Linda Trusty 
 Associate Director



Lorretta Drummond
Assistant Director/ Workstudy Supervisor

Matthew Hershberger
Assistant Director/ Loan Program

Advisor Alphabet

Wannetta Haynie

Financial Aid Advisor     

wannetta.butler@morgan.edu

A-D

A-C 

Codi Day

Financial Aid Advisor 

codi.day@morgan.edu

E-I

D-I 

Jon Wilson

Financial Aid Advisor

jon.wilson@morgan.edu

J-M

J, L, M

Ettare Stokes

Financial Aid Advisor   ettare.stokes@morgan.edu

N-R; W

Anthonette Moore

Financial Aid Advisor

anthonette.moore@morgan.edu

S-V

K, S-V, X-Z

Denise Spence

Financial Aid Advisor 

denise.spence@morgan.edu 

ALL Graduate Students

 

Support Staff Alphabet

 Bernadette Holloway

Office Clerk

 

A-D

Joyce Key

Office Clerk

joyce.key@morgan.edu

E-J

Theresa Diggs

Office Clerk

theresa.diggs@morgan.edu

K-Q

Darlene Nutt

Office Clerk
darlene.nutt@morgan.edu 

R-Z

 

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Montebello Complex Room A- 203.
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(443) 885-3170 (P)
(443) 885-8272 (F)
Please allow 24 hours for the receipt of all documents faxed in to be posted on WEBSIS.
 Advisors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.