Contact Us

 Financial Aid Directory


Tanya Wilkerson 
          Director
Linda Trusty 
 Associate Director



Lorretta Drummond
Assistant Director/ Workstudy Supervisor

Matthew Hershberger
Assistant Director/ Loan Program

 

Advisor

Alphabet

Wannetta Haynie

Financial Aid Advisor

 wannetta.butler@morgan.edu

A-C

Codi Day

Financial Aid Advisor 

codi.day@morgan.edu

D-I

Jon Wilson

Financial Aid Advisor

jon.wilson@morgan.edu

 

J,L,M

Ettare Stokes

Financial Aid Advisor  

ettare.stokes@morgan.edu

N-R; W

Anthonette Moore

Financial Aid Advisor

anthonette.moore@morgan.edu

K,S-V, X-Z

Denise Spence

Financial Aid Advisor 

denise.spence@morgan.edu 

Graduate Students

Support Staff

Alphabet



Office Clerk



A-D

Joyce Key

Office Clerk

joyce.key@morgan.edu

E-J

Theresa Diggs
Office Clerk
theresa.diggs@morgan.edu

K-Q

Darlene Nutt

Office Clerk
darlene.nutt@morgan.edu 

R-Z

 

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Montebello Complex Room A- 203. 
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(443) 885-3170 (P) 
(443) 885-8272 (F)
Please allow 48 hours for the receipt of all documents faxed in to be posted on WEBSIS.
 Advisors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.