Contact Us

 

Tanya Wilkerson 
          Director
Linda Trusty 
 Associate Director



Lorretta Drummond
Assistant Director/ Workstudy Supervisor

Matthew Hershberger
Assistant Director/ Loan Program

Advisor Alphabet

Wannetta Haynie
Financial Aid Advisor
      
wannetta.butler@morgan.edu

A-D

Codi Day
Financial Aid Advisor 

codi.day@morgan.edu

E-I

Jon Wilson
Financial Aid Advisor

jon.wilson@morgan.edu

J-M

Ettare Stokes
Financial Aid Advisor
   
ettare.stokes@morgan.edu

N-R; W

Anthonette Moore
Financial Aid Advisor 
anthonette.moore@morgan.edu

S-V

Denise Spence
Financial Aid Advisor 

X,Y,Z; Graduate Students
Support Staff Alphabet

Tamika Bush

Office Clerk

tamika.bush@morgan.edu

A-D; N,O

Jessica Holmes
Office Clerk
jessica.holmes@morgan.edu

E-J; K,L,M
Darlene Nutt
Office Clerk
darlene.nutt@morgan.edu 
P,Q;R-Z

 

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Montebello Complex Room A- 203. 
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(443) 885-3170 (P) 
(443) 885-8272 (F)
Please allow 24 hours for the receipt of all documents faxed in to be posted on WEBSIS.
 Advisors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.