Support Staff

Armada W. Grant
Director
armada.grant@morgan.edu

Colina V. Mason
Associate Director
colina.mason@morgan.edu

Debbie A. Duran
Assistant Director, Compensation & Employment
debbie.duran@morgan.edu

Cris Nichols
HRIS Manager
crystal.nichols@morgan.edu

Latoshia Evans
Talent Management Coordinator
latoshia.evans@morgan.edu

Marie Armstrong
Benefits Coordinator
marie.armstrong@morgan.edu

Trene' Roberson
Contractual Coordinator
trene.roberson@morgan.edu

Demasceo Jones
Administrative Assistant
demasceo.jones@morgan.edu

Yolanda Elliott
HR Associate
yolanda.elliott@morgan.edu

Yolanda Soto-Malloy
HR Associate
yolanda.soto-malloy@morgan.edu

Kadija Fadiora
HR Associate
kadija.fadiora@morgan.edu

Tielia Bean
HR Assistant
tielia.bean@morgan.edu

Giselle Watts
Receptionist
giselle.watts@morgan.edu