Vinetta P. McCullough
Director, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact: vinetta.mccullough@morgan.edu / 443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

Olumuyiwa Osikomaiya
Assistant Director, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact: olumuyiwa.osikomaiya@morgan.edu    / 443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

Eniola Olu-Ajayi
Accountant, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact: eniola.oluajayi@morgan.edu / 443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

Cheryl Nicholson
Quality Control Manager, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact: cheryl.nicholson@morgan.edu /443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

William Glenn
Environmental Health Manager-Consultant, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact:  william.glenn@morgan.edu /443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

Ebonnie Duncan
Parking Transportation Manager, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact: ebonnie.duncan@morgan.edu / 443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

Linda A. Carter
Parking Enforcement Supervisor, Business & Auxiliary Services
Contact: linda.carter@morgan.edu / 443.885.3065 / Office Location: Montebello D-201

Gwendolyn Streeter
Manager, BEARcard Office
Contact:  gwendolyn.streeter@morgan.edu / 443.885.4045 / Office Location: Montebello D-128

Ernest Burton
Technical Support Specialist, BEARcard Office
Contact: ernest.burton@morgan.edu / 443.885.4045 / Office Location: Montebello D-128

Teresa Felton
Customer Service Representative, BEARcard Office
Contact: teresa.felton@morgan.edu / 443.885.4045 / Office Location: Montebello D-128

Wesley Guerrier
Shuttle Coordinator, BEARtransit Services
wesley.guerrier@morgan.edu/ 443-885-4595/Office Location: Montebello D-1282

Gregory Lloyd
Manager, Print Shop
Contact: gregory.lloyd@morgan.edu/ 443.885.3063 / Office Location: Montebello C-4

Ron Stevenson
Manager, Bookstore
Contact: ron.stevenson@morgan.edu / 443-885-3075 / Office Location: New Student Center 130