Name

Position Email
Tanya Wilkerson Director of Financial Aid Tanya.Wilkerson@morgan.edu
Deoborah Coates Associate Director of Financial Aid Deborah.Coates@morgan.edu
Tajah Pettway Office Supervisor Tajah.Pettway@morgan.edu
Matthew Hershberger Associate Director of Federal Programs/System Coordinator Matthew.Hershberger@morgan.edu
Ashlee Lane Financial Aid Counselor Ashlee.Lane@morgan.edu
Codi Day Financial Aid Counselor Codi.Day@morgan.edu
Wannetta Haynie Financial Aid Counselor Wannetta.Butler@morgan.edu
  Financial Aid Counselor  
Denise Spence Financial Aid Counselor Denise.Spence@morgan.edu
Jon Wilson Financial Aid Counselor Jon.Wilson@morgan.edu
Kimberly Parker Loan Assistant Kimberly.Parker@morgan.edu
Yolanda Philandez-Randall Scholarships and Grants Coordinator  Yolanda.Prandall@morgan.edu
Yetunde Orimoloye Quality Control Assistant Yetunde.Orimoloye@morgan.edu
Loretta Drummond Assistant Director/ Director of Student Employment Loretta.Drummond@morgan.edu
Severia Lee Student Employment Officer Assistant Severia.Lee@morgan.edu
Desha Thomas JLD Coordinator Desha.Thomas@morgan.edu
Deborah Harrington Data Entry Deborah.Harrington@morgan.edu
Joyce Key Support Staff Joyce.Key@morgan.edu

Darlene Byrd

Support Staff

Darlene.Nutt@morgan.edu

Wendy Bailey

Support Staff

Wendy.Bailey@morgan.edu 

Asia Hilton

Support Staff

Asia.Hilton@morgan.edu