Faculty & Staff

Meet our faculty & staff for our department:

Ali Emdad

Professor & Department Chairperson
ali.emdad@morgan.edu


 

Nia Scott

Administrative Assistant
nia.scott@morgan.edu


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monica Kay

Adjunct Professor
Project Management
Monica.kay@morgan.edu


 
 
 
 

Jim Sklenar

Adjunct Lecturer
Project Management
Leslie.Sklenar@morgan.edu


 

Kent Weatherley

Adjunct Lecturer
Project Management
Kent.weatherley@morgan.edu


 

Susan Wienand

Adjunct Lecturer
Project Management
Susan.wienand@morgan.edu