Dean's Office Management Team

Pamela Scott-Johnson, Ph.D., Interim Dean
pamela.scottjohnson@morgan.edu

Yvette D. Brown, Administrative Assistant
yvette.brown@morgan.edu

Angela Gaither-Scott, MS, Retention Counselor, Student Success and Retention Program

angela.gaither-scott@morgan.edu

Ricardo Howell, M.A., Acting Assistant to the Dean
ricardo.howell@morgan.edu

Edwin Johnson, Ph.D., Interim Assistant Dean for Student Services           
edwin.johnson@morgan.edu

Carlyn Moody, Administrative Assistant
carlyn.moody@morgan.edu

Andre Patterson, B.A., Coordinator, Student Success and Retention Program
andrepatterson1@morgan.edu

Landis Whitehurst, B.B.A., Budget Officer
landis.whitehurst@morgan.edu

Brenda A. Williams, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
brenda.williams@morgan.edu