Dean's Office Management Team

M'bare N'gom, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
mbare.ngom@morgan.edu

Yvette D. Brown
Administrative Assistant

yvette.brown@morgan.edu

Ricardo Howell, M.A.
Acting Assistant to the Dean

ricardo.howell@morgan.edu

Keydron K. Guinn, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

keydron.guinn@morgan.edu

Carylyn Moody
Administrative Assistant

carlyn.moody@morgan.edu

Andre Patterson, M.S.
Coordinator, Student Success and Retention Program

andrepatterson1@morgan.edu

Devin Brown, B.A.
Retention Advisor
devin.brown@morgan.edu

Brenda A. Williams
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

brenda.williams@morgan.edu

Francis Eze, M.B.A.
Budget Officer

francis.eze@morgan.edu