Writing Center Associates: Coordinating Committee

Carveth, Dr. Rodney (School of Global Journalism and Communication)
Rod.Carveth@morgan.edu

Corbett, Ms. Toya (Student Activities)
Toya.Corbett@morgan.edu

Duncan, Dr. Natanya (History and Geography)
Natanya.Duncan@morgan.edu

El-Mahdy, Dina (Accounting)
Dina.Elmahdy@morgan.edu

Gunn, Dr. Elizabeth (Modern Languages) 
Elizabeth.Gunn@Morgan.edu

Haines, Dr. R. Trent (Psychology)
Trent.Haines@morgan.edu

Jackson, Ms. Avis (Graduate Student Representative)
avjac1@morgan.edu

Kroiz, Dr. Gabriel (Architecture)
Gabriel.Kroiz@Morgan.edu 

Mekler, Dr. I. Adam (English and Language)
Adam.Mekler@morgan.edu

Rush, Ms. Tanya (Student Affairs)
Tanya.Rush@morgan.edu

Sly-Thompson, Ms. Almeta(Social Work)
Almeta.Slythompson@morgan.edu

Wanza, Ms. Maggie (Associate Director of Technical Services)
Maggie.Wanza@morgan.edu

Watkins, Mrs. Danielle (Nursing Student Representative)
dawat6@morgan.edu