University Council Members

Representative End of Term E-mail Address
   

School of Architecture & Planning (SAP)

1. Mr. Leon Bridges

June 30, 2013

leon.bridges@morgan.edu

2. Mr. Paul Voos

June 30, 2013

paul.voos@morgan.edu

3. Gabriel Kroiz

June 30, 2014

gabriel.kroiz@morgan.edu

   

School of Business & Management (SBM)

4. Dr. Dessa David

June 30, 2013

dessa.david@morgan.edu

5. Dr. Omar J. Khan

June 30, 2014

omar.khan@morgan.edu

6. Dr. Phyllis Keys

June 30, 2014

Phyllis.Keys@morgan.edu

   

School of Community Health & Policy (SCHP)

 

7. Dr. An’Nita Moore

June 30, 2013

annita.moore@morgan.edu

8. Dr. Payam Sheikhattari

June 30, 2014

payam.sheikhattari@morgan.edu

9. X X X X X X X

June 30, 2014

X X X X X X X X X

   

 School of Computer, Mathematical & Natural Sciences (SCMNS)

10. Dr. Earl Barnes

June 30, 2013

Earl.Barnes@morgan.edu

11. Dr. Gloria Hoffman

June 30, 2014

Gloria.Hoffman@morgan.edu

12. Dr. Gabrielle McLemore

June 30, 2013

gabrielle.mclemore@morgan.edu

   

 School of Education & Urban Studies (SEUS)

13. Dr. Kmt Shockley

June 30, 2013

kmt.shockley@morgan.edu

14.  X X X X X X

June 30, 2014

X X X X X X X X X

15.  X X X X X X

June 30, 2014

X X X X X X X X X

   

 School of Engineering (SOE)

16. Dr. Yacob Astatke

June 30, 2013

Yacob.Astatke@morgan.edu

17.  Dr. Leeroy Bronner

June 30, 2014

leeroy.bronner@morgan.edu

18.  Dr. Monique Head

June 30, 2014

monique.head@morgan.edu

   

 School of Social Work (SSW)

19. Dr. Yvonne Greene

June 30, 2013

yvonne.greene@morgan.edu

20.  Dr. Kevin Daniels

June 30, 2014

Kevin.Daniels@morgan.edu

21. Dr. Sandra Austin

June 30, 2014

sandra.austin@morgan.edu

   

 College of Liberal Arts (CLA)

22. Dr. Joanna Crosby

June 30, 2013

Joanna.Crosby@morgan.edu

23. Ms. Shirley Basfield Dunlap

June 30, 2014

shirley.dunlap@morgan.edu

24. Dr. Linda Loubert

June 30, 2014

Linda.Loubert@morgan.edu

   

 Professional Administrative Staff (PAS)

25. Ms. Shena Donovan

June 30, 2014

Shena.Donovan@morgan.edu

26. Ms. Sarah Drexler

June 30, 2013

sarah.drexler@morgan.edu

27. Mr. Ricardo Howell

June 30, 2014

ricardo.howell@morgan.edu

28. Rev. Bernard Keels

June 30, 2013

Bernard.Keels@morgan.edu

29. Ms. Anjeanette McCoy

June 30, 2013

Anjeanette.McCoy@morgan.edu

   

 Classified Employees (CE)

30. Ms. Denise Doldron

June 30, 2014

Denise.Doldron@morgan.edu

31. Ms. Sandra Grate

June 30, 2013

Sandra.Grate@morgan.edu

     

 Student Representatives (SR)

32. Ms. Shaquayah McKenzie (SGA President)

June 30, 2013

Shaquayah.McKenzie@morgan.edu

33. DeAnne Perry (GSA president)

June 30, 2013

deanne.perry@morgan.edu

34.  X X X X X X (Undergrad Rep)

June 30, 2013

X X X X X X X X X