B.E.A.R. Team Members

Dr. Kevin Banks
Vice President for Student Affairs
Truth Hall Rm 205
443.885.3527
kevin.banks@morgan.edu

Seymour Chambers
Chief Judicial Officer, Student Affairs
Truth Hall Rm 205
443.885.3527
seymour.chambers@morgan.edu

Patience Ekeocha
Nurse Practioner, Health Services
University Health Center Room 111
443.885.3236
patience.ekeocha@morgan.edu

Justin Hall
Assistant Director of Student Life and Development, Office of Residence Life
Harper Tubman Room 115
443.885.3982
justin.hall@morgan.edu

Amber Hodges, PhD
Associate Professor, Psychology
Jenkins 418,
443.885.4351
amber.hodges@morgan.edu

Nina Hopkins
Director, University Counseling Center
Carter Grant-Wilson Rm 215
443.885.4775
nina.hopkins@morgan.edu

Rev. Bernard Keels
University Chapel
443.885.5105
bernard.keels@morgan.edu

Adrian J. Wiggins
Executive Director, Office of Campus and Public Safety
Washington Service Center Rm 300
443.885.3169
adrian.wiggins@morgan.edu