Support Staff

Name/Title Phone Email
Churchill B. Wortherly, Jr.
Director
443-885-3074 churchill.wortherly@morgan.edu
Jessica Blackwell
Administrative Assistant
443-885-3074 jessica.blackwell@morgan.edu
Construction
Juanita Singletary Jones
Construction Contracts Manager
443-885-4001 juanita.singletary@morgan.edu
Cynthia Cureton
Senior Buyer
443-885-1506 cynthia.cureton@morgan.edu
Hambisa Belina
Buyer
443-885-3424 hambisa.belina@morgan.edu
Selina Adger
Construction Procurement Assistant
443-885-3074 selina.adger@morgan.edu
Commodities
Lois Whitaker
Commodities Manager
443-885-3966 lois.whitaker@morgan.edu
Constantine Hill
Buyer
443-885-3353 constantine.hill@morgan.edu
Hanta Relay
Buyer
443-885-3074 hanta.relay@morgan.edu
Miracle Banks
Buyer
443-885-1514 miracle.banks@morgan.edu
Rufus Berry
Commodities Procurement Assistant
443-885-3762 rufus.berry@morgan.edu
Property Control
MAJ Kenneth Powell, USAR (Ret)
Warehouse Operations Manager/MBE Liaison
443-885-3943 kenneth.powell@morgan.edu
Vicki Stukes
Fixed Assets Specialist
443-885-3991 vicki.stukes@morgan.edu
Donnea Adams
Accounts Manager
443-885-3973 donnea.adams@morgan.edu
Bethuel Goodridge
Warehouse Supervisor
443-885-1606 bethuel.goodridge@morgan.edu
Denise Merritt
Business Diversity Assistant
443-885-3114 denise.meritt@morgan.edu