Student Sucess and Retention Coordinators

Director, Office of Student Success and Retention - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Tiffany Beth Mfume x3651/ x1481 fax x8347 tiffany.mfume@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/ Academic Recovery Program Coordinator - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Thaddeus Price x3946 fax x8347 thaddeus.price@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/ACCESS Orientation and MSU AMP Coordinator - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Georgia Sawyer x3945 fax x8347 georgia.sawyer@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/Student Scholars and Strategic Partners Specialist
Angela Gaither-Scott x4479 fax x8347 angela.gaither-scott@morgan.edu

Retention Advisor/Financial Literacy Coordinator -McKeldin Center, room 320
Simone Durham x4474/ fax x8347 simone.durham@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Diane Wise x3651 fax x8347 diane.wise@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Business and Management - GSBM 407
Stepheca Sawyer/ Freddie Davis/ George Manso x3855/ x3162/ x4261 fax x8253
stepheca.sawyer@morgan.edu/ freddie.davis@morgan.edu/ george.manso@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Engineering - Mitchell 224
Myra Curtis x1207/ x4210/ fax x8218 myra.curtis@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, Schools of Education and Urban Studies/ Social Work - Banneker 211A
Michael C. James x3356 fax x8240 michael.james@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, College of Liberal Arts - Holmes Hall, Suite 206
Andre Patterson/ Devin Brown x3960/ x1886 fax x8222 / x8358
andre.patterson1@morgan.edu/ devin.brown@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences - Spencer 112
Rolicia Martin/ Abisola Akinyele x3701/ x4512 fax x8286/ x8215
rolicia.martn@morgan.edu/ abisola.akinyele@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Architecture and Planning - CBEIS, 107
Johnny Macon x2060 fax x8233 johnny.macon@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Community Health & Policy - Jenkins 106
Michelle Gross x4612 fax x8347 michelle.gross@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Social Work - Jenkins 336
Sequean Zev Mahnke x4382 fax x4218/ x8241 zev.mahnke@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Global Journalism and Communications - Communications Bldg 325
Ayana Johnson x1990 fax x8322 ayana.johnson@morgan.edu