Name

Position Email
Tanya Wilkerson Director of Financial Aid Tanya.Wilkerson@morgan.edu
Linda Trusty Associate Director of Financial Aid Linda.Trusty@morgan.edu
Tajah Pettway Office Supervisor Tajah.Pettway@morgan.edu
Ashlee Lane Financial Aid Counselor Ashlee.Lane@morgan.edu
Codi Day Financial Aid Counselor Codi.Day@morgan.edu
Wannetta Haynie Financial Aid Counselor Wannetta.Butler@morgan.edu
Anthonette Moore Financial Aid Counselor Anthonette.Moore@morgan.edu
Denise Spence Financial Aid Counselor Denise.Spence@morgan.edu
Jon Wilson Financial Aid Counselor Jon.Wilson@morgan.edu
Kimberly Parker Loan Assistant Kimberly.Parker@morgan.edu
Yolanda Philandez-Randall Scholarships and Grants Coordinator  Yolanda.Prandall@morgan.edu
Anita Epps Quality Control Assistant Anita.Webb@morgan.edu
Loretta Drummond Assistant Director/ Director of Student Employment Loretta.Drummond@morgan.edu
Severia Lee Student Employment Officer Assistant Severia.Lee@morgan.edu
Desha Thomas JLD Coordinator Desha.Thomas@morgan.edu
Deborah Harrington Data Entry Deborah.Harrington@morgan.edu
Joyce Key Support Staff Joyce.Key@morgan.edu

Darlene Byrd

Support Staff

Darlene.Nutt@morgan.edu

Asia Hilton

Support Staff

Asia.Hilton@morgan.edu